Marina, ID: 860503

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I try to lead an active way of life, that’s why all funny activities are among my hobbies – bowling, beach-volleyball, BBQ, dancing, fitness aerobics…Caring of myself is also my hobby! I love reading, especially modern Russian and foreign authors. I love music, I graduated from the music school, I play the piano:-) . I devote a lot of time to self-education, I think it is never boring to learn new things, and at the same time it is very interesting and captivating!

More About Me

I’m an easy-going, well-balanced and very romantic girl! Of course I can be practical and serious when necessary, for. ex. when it concerns my study or work, but in my everyday life I always stay in a good mood, hospitable, friendly. All my dreams are connected with family, love, this is something I lack to become happy!

Ideal Relationship

First of all I want to say that I care not about his age, but about his inside world. Characters tend to change during life due to some definite situations and events, while the soul is always the same! I’m looking for a husband with a tender and kind soul, with an open big heart, and reliable strong shoulders.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!