Margarita, ID: 2274420

Age: 27
City: Luhansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Programmer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of watching movies, both on a couch at home or in a movie-theater, and listening to nice music is a good way for me to relax. I like to stay in shape and do it with the help of tennis and dancing. I love painting, that would probably be my main hobby. My friends say I have an artistic outlook on things, so maybe this is why I like nature so much and adore flowers. I am fond of traveling and the list of my dream destinations is quite long, with Paris, London and Bali on top. I also love to cook, especially Italian, though can easily spoil you with dishes of Russian and Ukrainian cuisine too.

More About Me

I am a smiling and friendly person, even gentle in a way, I guess. I have many friends, I am never mean or arrogant. I am very caring, supporting and have a lot of love to give to the man I am with. I love life and all it has to offer, love the world we live in, and care for everything in it, whether it is nature, or animals, or people who surround me.

Ideal Relationship

I do believe that a relationship between a man and a woman can be a real fairy-tale. But both have to work every day to let it remain like this through years. I realize it and ready always to do my best to keep the love strong and make it only grow as time passes. I believe in marriage once and for all, and if I find a man who I really wish to spend a lifetime with, I will never take him for granted. Without love you will never create a successful relationship, but it should be also based on trust, respect, mutual support and understanding. So hope to meet someone with the same outlook.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!