Larisa, ID: 52289

Age: 45
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Engeneer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Active, fun, extremely positive person, I do not like to cook but I cook. I have to, cause my friends and family will kill me and please agree with me you do not need dead wife. I was joking, all people like to cook, but I really love it, enjoy it and create my own recipes. Well, how to describe my interests…hmm, I really like dressmaking, follow the fashion, watching different TV shows and sometimes travel around Ukraine to receive inspiration and create new things. Traveling, gym, cinema, I love water sports, sometimes camping, depends on a weather and time, when you working almost 10 hours a day it is hard to find time for everything, but if you have wish to do something you will do it.

More About Me

Mature woman, who is young in heart, active, a little bit mystery, love to smile and have some goals which I want to reach. Always ready to help, to listen and to understand, life experience gives me a lot and now I exactly know what I am looking for here. Fun is great, but I do not need relationships for fun, I need relationships in order to give my love, to share these wonderful days and spend life with person in the eyes of whom I see the whole world. In my age it is possible to fall in love and I am waiting for a man who can cover me with his love.

Ideal Relationship

Lets say that I am not perfect woman, and I am not looking for perfect man, cause such people not exist, I want to meet with a man who is first of all gentleman, he knows how to behave with his lady, not with a doll girl, who is looking for serious relationships, not for one day. I have lots of love to give and I can show my feelings, my love, I do not like to hide emotions. Life is unpredictable thing and family is a place where you always welcome, where people understand you, support you and will be happy about you. I do not promise that with me it will be easy and everything will be great, but with me your life will be safe, I will take care about you and never let you down.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!