Julia, ID: 3790100

Age: 36
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a wide range of leisure interests and I am always open to trying something new. One of my hobbies is my life, just to live and enjoy every quite different moments of it. I am a woman with artistic nature and I like everything connected with drawings, pictures as I am good at drawing with the pen, but I have a great desire to integrate my skills for better. I like creating something new with my own hands whether it is penciling, felting, embroidery, plaiting or knitting. I also enjoy going in for sport to keep fit and healthy and try to lead a healthy life. Skating and skiing are on my list of likes. I am a girl of contrasts, as I like as active as passive activity. There are many things that I fancy about such hobbies as instrumental music, visiting cinema, theater, and listening to opera is not an exception. I like observing stars, nature lying on the beach, summer and having fun with my friends. I like my life to be different and every day to be brighter than the previous one. I am sure you want be bored with me and we always find what to discus and do together. Let us try if you wish.

More About Me

Nice to meet you here my future man of destiny! I would appreciate if you read my profile attentively and realize, that I am serious and genuine in my search of true love here. I want to build sincere, confidential, long-lasting relationships for all my life full of love, care for each other and faith, understanding, and fun, passion with the man, who will unconditionally love me for what I am and support me. I am looking for a man who will be my kindred spirit to live a wonderful and adventurous life with, to share good and hard moments of life together. I am devoted and reliable person whether it is friendship or particularly relationships. I know, how to make my man happy, as I am very giving and altruistic woman only if I feel feedback from my partner. I want to find that special man for me who will make my life shine more brightly and fill my heart with unforgettable emotions. I keep my three "C" that characterize me as a person the most: Convivial. Creative. Charming. I can say that I am also the woman full of life, energy, sensitivity and passion. Optimism, frankness, intuition, romanticism, kindness, strong will are my guides in my life. I value every moment of every day and want to share my dreams, wishes, fun and my living with my future beloved.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure, you are the man I am searching for in my lonely life. The man, who is kind and generous for open emotions, kind words, adventurous deeds and affection for the woman he loves. I think you are the man with beautiful soul and without bad habits as selfishness, unfaithfulness, dishonesty. You are brave and determined to protect your woman even from loneliness. I believe you are someone who knows how to make the woman happy and satisfied. I hope you are the man who is intelligent enough to pleasantly surprise your woman and be surprised in return. In relationships, you are the man who likes to talk and discus moments of the day with your woman, to dream together and make the dream come true, to make a night romantic and playful, to spoil your lady, to be careful and attentive to your woman's mood, to hug and kiss unexpectedly, to spend evenings and nights together as much as I love it in relationships. I would like to be with such man, who truly loves and respect me as much as I love and respect him. I hope you are just what I am looking for.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!