Irina, ID: 3017303

Age: 41
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Conductor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can't say that I have only one hobby! I really like to do sport! All my free time, I spend riding the bike, roller skating,swimming and doing yoga! I'm sure that sport should be a part of our life! I also adore animals and kids, and they love me so much! I really don't know, but every time when I go to my friends or relatives, all kids are near me and they always want to play with me or listen to my fairy tales. I like to bake and cook. I really would like to cook with my beloved man, so you should be ready for that! Are you ready my dear?

More About Me

I am very honest and sensitive lady. But I am very purposeful too and I am trying to reach my goals and I am always proud of result. I can be romantic sometimes, but I will be romantic and passionate only with my future beloved, because I prefer to give my energy only to one special person.

Ideal Relationship

Princes, knights and Robin Hoods can step aside. I am looking for a normal and usual person who knows what love, respect and honesty means. Who is seeking for a strong and happy family. Whom I can feel comfortable and interesting with. Who is kind, charming and with a good sense of humor. And who perfectly knows what he wants from this life. Having all this qualities you can get me, and believe me it will be the wealth you are always looking for.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!