Irina, ID: 2370082

Irina's Videos

Age: 27
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies; among them are painting and language learning. I love to draw portraits. Because when I pain ,people can see themselves in a completely different side.It is always interesting for me and for them. I also like to do sports, especially swimming. Because it is very calming and I get more relaxation with it. I love listening to music,watching movies,fotball and formulla one. I also travel a lot .I love new places and to meet new people.It is always a new experience.thets why I love it.

More About Me

I am beautiful and very smart girl. I am very kind-hearted. I always will come to the rescue not only to my famyly and my friends I can help to do not Know me man.Im cheerful and full of life gil.Also all say that I have a good sense of humor. My friends like my jokes.If I set a goll ,then sooner or later I reach for it. I want to find my love, my second part.And like every girl in the I want to love and to be loved!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real gentleman. There are some qualities of character I would like my man to have: he should be kindness, generosity, intelligence. A man who will be defend, protect and carry about me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!