Galina, ID: 3396832

Galina's Videos

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Cook
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby is my life. My philosophy of life is simple: I need someone to love, something to wait and something to do. Music is the spirit of my soul. I have been singing in the choir during the long time and that was a great pleasure for me. I like to listen to different music: melody, lyrics. Art is a way of life for my soul. Photographs, paintings, dances inspire me during my days. I like trying new things and learning about everything around me.

More About Me

I have lots of dreams, wishes and ideas that I am trying to turn into reality. Everyone dreams about different things: to sleep, to grow up, to find love, to create family, to relax, to become famous and so on. How many times throughout our lives we change our dreams? And in the end we all dream just to be happy. I am not the exception. For me to be happy means to be loved and to feel my manís heart beating by my side.

Ideal Relationship

I dream of a bright, sparkling, bright love that strengthens, gives joy and does not die over the years. I'm ready to accept a person on all levels: physical, spiritual, emotional. I am ready to except him the way he is. I believe that true love is based on an awareness of the value of a partner, without any desire to change or to use your beloved. If you see the life and love in the same way, then letís start living for our happiness.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!