Elena, ID: 50011

Elena's Videos

Age: 43
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Seller
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to lead an active lifestyle. I like to run and to swim. Also, I like to read good books. I really like to visit performances. I like to discover everything new for myself. I am learning English, and I try to read fiction books. I like to travel, to meet new people, and to get new friends. I try to spend a lot of time with my son. I think that our talking is very important for both of us. I adore dogs; small and big.

More About Me

I am very serious about everything that I think is very important for me and for my family. I am a little sentimental, and I can feel beauty very deeply. I am always very confident and try not to show my emotions to people. If I am happy, I wish all people around me to be happy too. But if people are sad, I try to make them happy; sometimes it is very hard to do.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a kind man who is capable of being the"rock" for his family. He must be confident, strong, and have a strong will. He must love kids and be a very good dad for my son. It does not matter if he is not handsome or rich. I would like him to become my best friend, and adviser in all the hard situation of life. I need to be supported and understood.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 67

These ladies are inviting you to chat!