Elena, ID: 2804541

Age: 38
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: sales manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am interested in oil painting. I am a true nature lover! I love to spend my time at the nature, fishing or just walking in the forest. I adore horses and horse riding, I even have my favorite. It's an Arabian horse named Traveks. One of my last hobbies is scuba diving. But if the weather is not so good then with all my pleasure I will invite guests and treat them with something nice and tasty.

More About Me

I was born into a military family and that was why my family traveled much. Probably because of this I learned how to take right decisions quickly and be sociable. I am have been painting since my childhood. I was even going to be a professional artist...but now it's one of my hobbies. I paint for myself and for my friends. I tried different ways of self-realization, I had my own business. I dream to create my own art studio and teach children art. But after work I hurry home because the dearest people are waiting for me there.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a careful and romantic man. For me, romanticism and care mean not taking to a restaurant, giving a bouquet of flowers or a new fur coat. It is how I feel being next to him. How he hugs me, how he talks to me, looks at me. I think support, loyalty and tenderness are most important in a relationship. I appreciate men who are easy-going, sociable and many-sided. The man who I see by my side should be flexible, ready to come to a compromise, be able to give a wise advice, help and protect.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 64

These ladies are inviting you to chat!