Ekaterina, ID: 1466532

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies, and everything depends on my mood. When I'm despondent and sad I like to listen to music, play on the piano, and write some music, because it opens my soul and helps to set my emotions free. Hope one day I will play on the piano for my best man. I like to read books, it helps my mind to come in the other world and forget about all my problems and worries. When I'm in a good mood and have a lot of energy I like spend my time on the racecourse. Horses are the best animals in the world, very kind and friendly, they make me feel wonderful. I like extreme sport, like skiing and skydiving. It helps to feel myself like free bird, which can see all our wonderful world. And of course, like all women, I like spend time with girlfriends, and like shopping, like finding some interesting things, but don't buy. When I come home I can do something like this by myself, for example sew dress and make some costume jewelry. But every time I like to find other interesting hobbies. Maybe you will help me with it.

More About Me

I am very kind and communicative person. Sometimes little strange, but every time happy and get a lot of pleasure from life. I like nature so much and think our world is wonderful. That's why I study in university and I'm future engineer ecologist. I will try protect Earth from pollution and negative influence. And I study on the courses of landscape design. So all my life I want devote to our beautiful world and will make our nature cleaner and more beautiful. I like everything in my life and don't want to change something. But I have some free place in my life. This place is for my best one. That's why I'm here in searching.

Ideal Relationship

In relationships for me the most important is understanding and truth. I want to open my soul to my man and tell with him about everything, about all my secrets and need caring man, I need to feel his love and of course i will give him the same. I will favor him with smile, give my tenderness and care, spend all my free time and have a lot of fun. I want to fill my life one man and live for him. I'm sure if people believe each other they can do everything together and overcome all obstacles. I will support my man in everything and will make his life happy.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!