Christina, ID: 617990

Age: 32
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: sales-assistant
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of hobbies. And you know just counting is too boring. I like to travel, it helps to understand people better. And I like to cook. I always cook something delicious for my friends and relatives. I like to walk and like to spend as much time as possible close to nature. I love animals. But my biggest hobby is literature and art. I like to read in my free time and like to go to the exhibitions.

More About Me

So what can I say about myself? My friends say that I am friendly and have good sense of humor. I can add that I like to smile as I believe smile helps in any situation. Even in some meetings just little smile can change the heavy atmosphere. I am honest and sometimes can be too straightforward. But I never forget about politeness. I am just as I am and treat people as I want them to treat me.

Ideal Relationship

I am just looking for man who will accept all my love and care. Whom I will believe and who will understand me. He has to be honest with me, faithful and kind. Ideal relationship is accepting each others' shortcomings. People have to accept each others' shortcomings and not press upon each other. People say that love is blind. I donít agree with it. Love isnít blind it just see what matters. Besides, the couple has to be honest and faithful, have similar interests and intentions in life. They have to be best friends, best companions and best lover. So I am here and I hope to find my man with whom we will create such relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!