Anna, ID: 3022063

Age: 30
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy extreme and I adore all extreme kinds of sports such as parachuting, wind-surfing, climbing and snow-boarding. I'm going in for such sports as riding, because I adore horses and I assume them as the cleverest animals on this planet, and bicycling, because it reminds me the times when I was a little girl and do a lot of bumps and bruises learning to drive it. Also I like cooking and I'm dreaming to cook the most delicious dish to my only man.

More About Me

I'm very demanding person to the other and to myself. I'm very responsible and I don't like lie and unpunctuality. I'm unpredictable and that's why I think it is very interesting to communicate with me. I'm caressing and tender woman and I can to fitful the life of any man with happiness. I'm modest, but it is very easy for me to find a common language with lovely person. The life with me will be full of pleasant surprises, love, care and tenderness.

Ideal Relationship

I'm seeking for serious and at the same time tender, brave and courage man, who will be a supporter for whole his family and will be always respectful to the feelings of another persons. It must have been very interesting to communicate with him, that's why he ought not to be boring and he must have a good sense of humor and clever. As for appearance I don't think that it is the main point, but I prefer tall man with sportive body building, with dark hair and brown eyes. I want to go to another country and creature a family there with loved man.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!