Anna, ID: 1178801

Anna's Videos

Age: 37
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Consulting, Sales
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a creative woman, so my hobbies are versatile, I'm fond of many things, because I do not want to get stuck on one thing. Of course, most of all, I pay attention to psychology, I am interested in design, shooting and cooking. But also I have long been in hobbies with yoga lessons and philosophy. I think that we will have something to talk about both in warm summer and cozy winter evenings.

More About Me

Being a woman is an art, and I hope my man will take me as a masterpiece. My photos show my looks and that`s all, so I guess I need to tell a bit more about myself, it will be fair, so, in daily life, I am a very positive person, if I do not sleep, I almost always smile. I never cry over spilled milk, it is all in our hands, as we tell here, a rolling stone gathers no moss, but I am not in hurry to get married, I just do all my best to meet my right person, a watched pot never boils, so I am patiently waiting. I'm quite a strong woman, I have several sources of income, I work in the perfume business, I give psychological counseling, and I'm an artist) You can see my drawings in local exhibitions, of course I'm not Picasso, I draw because I love to draw, when I am sad I am drawing, it is the best way to cheer yourself up. Sometimes it is even better than a chocolate bar for me. I have a son, he's a good boy, I can say that he is my friend, not just a son. He knows about my strong wish to meet a man who join me and my son in our effort to create a happy family. I understand that I register on an international dating site, not a local dating site, and that means that I am ready to move to the country of my future husband if he wants it. But I have an apartment in Mariupol, and if we both make a decision to live in Mariupol, I will not mind. I have a computer at home, and I think that communication in Skype is a great way to continue the acquaintance started here, I think that the real-time communication is necessary if we are looking for partner for life, not a way to kill time. My divorce was one of the most important events in my life, I was so young when got married, I do not regret my marriage because I have a son, I hope and pray that the divorce never happen in my life again, I will do everything possible to keep my family happy. When you look at your life, the greatest happiness are family happiness. People often play with words such as love and family, they say I love you not feeling it, they say that they want a family, but do not understand what that word means, some people say that happiness is having a large, loving, caring, close-knit family in another city. I am smiling when I hear it because I have a good sense of humor, but I say, when everything goes to hell, the people who stand by you without flinching - they are your family. Of course I'm exaggerating, but I think a man who understands what I say, will agree with my opinion on family.

Ideal Relationship

I do not wait for a moon from the sky, but I promise that I will appreciate every cup of coffee in bed and I'm not selfish, cold “bitch”, who does not appreciate her husband. Hands that give also receive, some people give time, some money, some their skills and connections, some literally give their life's blood. But everyone has something to give and I have so much to give my man and my family, and you know, sometimes you just want to shout out loud, so loud that my man could hear me, even if he does not know about my existence yet and lives thousands of miles away from me, I so want to shout, "Take my love, take it"

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!