Alla, ID: 3800667

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have a lot of things I enjoy to do, such as: attending a gym, watching movies, listening to music, reading good books or reading at all, walking down the streets after a long working day, cooking. I also enjoy live concerts, cinema, theatre, exhibitions. I like to do something what helps me to develop myself and to discover something new. Do we have any similar hobbies with you?

More About Me

I am a simple person who simply wants to be happy. I know how to enjoy simple things in this life, so I never feel sad or something like that, but even all that things cannot make my happiness complete. You know, I have a feeling like there is a place for someone in my heart I have never met, and this place is still empty. So, do you have something to fill that place with?

Ideal Relationship

For me ideal relationship is when you always want to return home. When you know, there is a person who is waiting for you, who will always understand and support you. You and I know that any relationship cannot be ideal, because there is no limit to perfection, but we can try, what if we can do it? Letís try it together?

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!