Aliona, ID: 3610309

Aliona's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Secretary
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


In my spare time I like jogging, dancing, aerobics, yoga, cycling, traveling, reading, cooking delicious food and playing with children. Hobbies are important and healthy hobbies make your body and mind strong. I want to keep fit and respect people who have active lifestyle. I think I have good qualities for a caring wife, a passionate woman and a kind person.

More About Me

I'm a kind, sympathetic, tender and funny, calm and steady woman. I'm a lawyer by education, now raising a child and seeking for a good father and husband. I'm fond of doing good deeds to people, helping them, sharing a smile, listening to them, that bring me some kind of pleasure to be useful to somebody. In childhood I dreamed of becoming a ballerina and now I want to be happy in family life and visit Europe and Asia.

Ideal Relationship

A man near me is a man full of courage, kindness, love and understanding. I think a home is where mutual love, respect and trust live. And I want my life companion to be of the same mind. Happiness is near, and itís our choice to notice it and receive or to pass by. My partner should love children and be optimistic and reliable, with life goals and strength to reach them with his beloved.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!