Valentina, ID: 3680390

Age: 31
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: parental leave
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to grow flowers and other plants, especially I like orchids and cactus. I feel as a goddess at the kitchen as food cooked at home is the most delicious and healthy. I like animals and nature, everything that is called “life”. I am skilful in handiwork especially I am good at knitting. I like sport both to watch and to practice. I like to spend free time with friends and I think that friendship worth a lot…but what is more important it is your family.

More About Me

I am an optimistic woman with open heart. I am tender outside but quite strong inside. I am good-natured, decent, educated, and I respect other people's identity. I love life with all my heart and I can see this life in eyes of my baby. But also I would like to see life in my man’s eyes as well. I love to show affection and care, and if the person is important to me – he will certainly feel it and enjoy it. I want to fall in love and be happy, and to make my loved one the happiest one on the planet! And I know what should be done for that!

Ideal Relationship

I need a balanced and sympathetic man, who loves children, nature, sports. He should not be a super hero from a movie. But he should value family life and everything that is attached to it, to know when to stop work and rest, to love his woman and to keep path to the happiness no matter what this life brings us. My man should be simple but generous and honest.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 42

These ladies are inviting you to chat!