Tatiana, ID: 3526870

Age: 28
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: internet trade
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like music, movies, sports, traveling, cooking.

More About Me

I live in small Ukrainian town of Melitopol, in the apartment with my mom and brother. My mom's name is Olga. My brother Yuriy and my mom do gardening. I studied at college to be a computer operator. I chose this profession considering the growing computerization of society and the penetration of computers in all sectors. Today I work on the Internet as a trader of women clothing. In my spare time I like to go with friends to cinema. My other hobbies are reading books, sports, tourism, music. I also like to cook, especially new dishes. I have visited Egypt, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Thailand, Israel, Russia, Belarus. The most memorable my trip was to Malaysia. It is the country you fall in love with immediately and forever. It is so unusual, interesting and mysterious that you want to come back again to view many sights and, of course, admire the wonderful nature of this country. I like to meet new people. By nature I am calm, responsible, confident, caring, gentle, kind and faithful. Also I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new.

Ideal Relationship

In the relationship with mt beloved one it is very important for me mutual trust and respect. My goal is to create a good family, to live in harmony with myself and others, permanently to learn and study something new and receive from all that pleasure. I want to meet a strong, caring, sincere, serious man, to be kind and understanding friend.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!