Svetlana, ID: 1971958

Age: 29
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Nurse-masseur
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English, German
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interesting in this life, l like to play bowling, volleyball, tennis, badminton, skiing, like to ride a horse. I do want to develop myself with my man and all the time to be a part of his life, to share our interests and not only. I love flowers very much, maybe that is why I have so many in my house and I like to grow it. I have aquarium at home with many fishes and I also have a parrot at home. What you should know is that it will be not boring with me, we will have an active way of life, but at the same time I understand that you will be tired and you will need a rest. I am a woman who can understand and give you more than just love, I will give you respect and my strong shoulder.

More About Me

I am kind and sincere, have no bad habits, love my life and try to find positive things in it, but not bad like many people do. I have many friends whom I always happy to see in my house.I like to try everything new. I like to taste different cuisines of the world, like to cook, but canít say that this is my hobby, I like to watch movies, to listen to music. My favorite seasons are summer and spring, I like to spend time at the sea side. I have a son, a very nice boy. If to talk about myself and describe myself in one word, then I can say that I am just a kind person.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationships is when people feel very nice together, when they understand each other with no words. I think that a man and a woman should try to listen to each other and to be ready to find compromises because to have quarrels is the easiest way, but not all people can sit and solve problems. I will be support for my man, will be loyal and will be not only wife, but a life partner and a lover. My man should be kind, honest, should be a man of word, I am not interested in his education and material things, I need man a who can make a woman happy.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!