Olga, ID: 3226149

Age: 48
City: Chisinau
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tailer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Riding, bicycle, staying fit, mountains. I make some clothes for myself and I am proud to wear what I made by my hands. I love nature very much, especially I like to have a rest near the riverside or seashore. I adore water. I also like to sit at the table with my friends in the everything, having an interesting conversation. I like horse riding and appreciate this sport when I was younger. I like to have guests at my home, I have always something for a guest of mine. Also is good for me to to travel, discover new interesting places, communicate with new people. I love new impressions, which make our life so bright. My favorite music is jazz, blues, relax. I like to go to cinema sometimes, opera or theater. To read about historian events is my hobby as without past we do not have future.

More About Me

I am good listener, faithful, and accurate girl. I am a good woman in my heart and I am ready to share my love it with my man. I do not like to show off, I don't pretend, don't play, don't tell to other people things just because they want to hear it. I feel very comfortable in jeans though I can put a very nice dress on, heels as well but I am not that kind of woman who spends hours in front of the mirror and who puts tones of make up. I make clothes for myself and most of my dress are made myself - it is my profession I am not afraid to get my hands dirty as I like gardening, growing flowers and vegetables and it is so great to eat them later. I am open to new activities, new places, new things, I am easy going and tender, affectionate and loving. I can be a tender flower but can be a strong. I respect other people opinion.

Ideal Relationship

To have ideal relationships we need to be good listeners, respect. be faithful, and show our care and love. I don't care about age, because I think the most important is soul, inner world. I search the man to be my friend, my partner, my lover you have good manners, you can be romantic and attentive, you are faithful and you know what kind of lady you need. You have sense of humor and you are also looking for soul and character qualities and not only for appearance. By the way, height, weight, race, religion and favorite soccer team are not important for me as well. The most important thing is only your heart! Are you ready to open it for me and the love of all your life?

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!