Oksana, ID: 3455029

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a wide range of interests. I love listening to good music, going for live concerts and art exhibitions. I'm a bit into art myself. I create my own topiary trees. Working in beauty industry allows me to be creative every day. I adore cooking and my friends say I'm rather good at it. I love animals. I like mountains, and just generally being on nature. I like being at the seaside and walking along the streets of different cities. That`s why I also love travelling. I'm also into sports, I go for different fitness classes and also I love jogging. Sport helps me to stay fit and to be in a good mood.

More About Me

My family and people who know me would say that Iím kind, respectful and open-minded lady. I consider myself to have a wonderful sense of humour. Iím loyal, generous, loving, warm-hearted, helpful, a great listener. I value real friendship a lot. I'm very responsible when it comes to work but I also know how to enjoy my free time. I adore life, healthy life style and I think that the secret of happiness is to love, to care and believe in a good things. That`s why I always try to stay positive. I value sincerity, responsiveness and kindness. I'm feminine and affectionate. I like to spend time with my relatives and kids now, but there is an empty place in my heart and in my life. I will be so glad to see my beloved near me, and I will be so glad to get his love and to give him my care. I'm searching for a simple woman`s happiness so to say, to love of a man, serious relationship leading to marriage, honesty and trust!

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find a man who loves life as much as I do. I want my second half to be goal-oriented, independent, open-hearted and loyal, optimistic and intelligent. I dream to find a man with whom I`ll be happy, no secrets, no lies between us. I am absolutely sure that true relationship is based on true feelings, mutual support as well as on consent and understanding.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!