Marina, ID: 18780

Age: 49
City: Seversk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (164 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: engineer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love reading good books very much, to listen to music and to dance, visiting theatres. I like travelling, and discovering a life in different parts of the world.

More About Me

Many various things are really enjoyable. Traveling, going out of the city with the friends, making picnics, hiking, going to the theatre, musical, concert, movie. Also I feel absolutely happy in quiet evenings at home. Reading, listening, watching depend on a mood. I love a beach, especially when there is nobody and it is possible to listen noise of sea, and all troubles remove or seem insignificant.

Ideal Relationship

He is caring man and interesting interlocutor. His position in life is active. He is family oriented man, good listener, well - educated, intelligent and creative man. I appreciate openness, sincerity and aspiration for growth and development. I would like to have children and I can accept my man's children. I think that trust, love, respect, understanding, friendship, home comfort, coziness, common purposes and interests are the most important things in relationships. My vision of family is a union of two loving people, who enjoy life, bring - up children together, becoming older living every moment together, thinking and taking care about each other. It's a union of like-minded persons who are connected with common interests and ideas. My favorite writer wrote that "When people love each other they look not at each other but in one direction".

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!