Irina, ID: 1100137

Age: 59
City: Stavropol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, German, Polish, Greek
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have an active lifestyle. I do business; conduct a women course of yoga. I like dancing and traveling. I have been to Poland, Czech Republic, Germany and Canada. Some years ago I was in India. I am keen on its culture. I dream to visit Italy, China and Kenya. Iím also fond of painting in oils, pastel and acrylic, I dream to see and paint Kilimanjaro. I write books about my trips, poems (they are published), fairy-tales for grown ups. I like making tasty and beautiful cakes.

More About Me

I am joyful, well-read and restless but at the same time I am understanding, tender and romantic. I adore people with outstanding abilities as well as professionals. I can do a lot myself but I donít boast because I think itís normal when a woman can drive a car, use a computer, cook tasty dishes, wear stylish and elegant clothes, keep up any conversation, do sports, be charming and loyal with people. Still I think all those things are not obligatory for a woman. She can be just a good wife and mother but itís not enough for me.

Ideal Relationship

Probably I could write much more about myself, because I know me more than others. I could write a novel ďMe and My LifeĒ but instead Iíd better start a relationship with an interesting, loving life man who needs strong emotions, adventures, who has a strong personality as well as strong body, who can do his job very well and rest the same way. Iíd like to get acquainted with a man who can appreciate ďthe tasteĒ of the relationship of mature people. I know myself very well and I can imagine the man who can make me happy and whom I can make happy. He is reliable and honest (first of all with himself), caring and loving. He must be prosperous, a bit old fashioned, who knows what women like and how to court them, who can understand women weaknesses, who can value her for the tenderness and womanliness. I value mutual understanding in a relationship. I know, people arenít ideal, so itís important to find a compromise, to understand a person, not to notice his/her small lacks and not to make problem of it. In my opinion, in a harmonic relationship a man creates a form and a woman fills it with content. Do you share my views? Do you wish to argue or just tell me about yourself? Please write to me. Iíll be pleased to answer you.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!