Galina, ID: 3566602

Age: 35
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love all kinds of sports. I adore nice music, reading, camping, being out-of-doors, cooking excellent and tasty food. I like to travel and to communicate with different people to find out more about their history and life, try cuisine of various countries, and to make pictures of new places. I love swimming, jogging, scuba diving, cliff jumping, though i do not like silly risk. I like extreme sports only if I know that it is safe. Every morning I love to cook for my man breakfast and tasty Italian coffee and to wake him up with sweet kisses. During the breakfast I usually read the newspapers to follow the latest news in the world and I want to be always updated on this matter. In private relations with my man I prefer to follow him everywhere in his hobbies, as I am quite flexible and cheerful woman. I am also fond of driving the car and to find new ruts together with my man to drive to. And of course it is a part of my character to travel though I am quite home girl if I can say so.

More About Me

Energetic, practical, full of common sense, with a great sense of humour, down to earth, easy going and sexually active. As a rule I am quite open and straight person and that is why many of my friends do not like this, but I prefer to tell the truth instead of hiding something inside of my head. I know what I want from my life. I love kids and I want a couple of my own though everything depends on my man if He wants any or two or three. I am quite open in this as well. I do not often attend church cause of lack of time but I follow ten commandments and I believe in our Lord. I want serious relations and in my character I am one man woman. I also enjoy romantic evenings, swimming naked in the ocean with my man and cuddling with my man on the sand as well as long wet kisses all night long.

Ideal Relationship

In a man I was always attracted by honesty, responsibility and kind eyes!I am looking for a man, who is a little bit old-fashioned; who knows how to take care about the woman, he loves; who would open the door for her, give her a hand, say to her darling, sweetheart not meaningless; the man, who would not be afraid to have a beautiful woman near him and would be proud of this fact.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!