Eva, ID: 3024

Age: 33
City: Tomsk
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: work on television
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Sports (plenty of), aerobics, sailing, love to dance, participation in competition on athletic dance, read the books on practical psychology, tourism, walks on bicycle, music (determined music passion I have no, love the classical music, qualitative tuneful music, calm to possible was be weakened after working, but on work dynamic). Theater, love to prepare (moreover sometimes that am eating itself not. For instance, guard;keep from meat)

More About Me


Ideal Relationship

I am waiting for my prince on a white horse. YES, exactly prince and I am firm on that. I demand the most and I will not settle for less. Do not get me wrong, you are not obligated to be from an aristocratic dynasty. The Qualities which you should possess are nobility, probity, faithfulness and ability to love sincerely. The quality I value in a man the most is an intellect. I admire smart people, with whom a person will never be bored. However, I have no person of the requirements to partner. Love is very subjective. I simply must feel that he is the one, I need that this is my person that we with he will be able to sail on one wave.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!