Elena, ID: 745

Age: 41
City: Naberezhnye Chelny
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: psychologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My interests are all of the regular things like movies, music, reading, TV, shopping, to visit a museum sometimes and I like to have a good conversation. I love nature, sea. I enjoy the beach and water activities. I love animals. In my free time I visit fitness club.

More About Me

My own personality I would say that I am: honest, loyal, kind, positive person, with human values. I appreciate faithfulness and honesty. I like romance and I am warm open-hearted to people. I am trying to have always a positive outlook on life. I like socializing, meeting friends, good conversations, romantic moments. Also I value a close homelife with family. I like coziness at home and enjoy a quiet evening at home.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man, who will be my love and my best friend. I would like to share my life with a man, who loves me and whom I love, who understands me, and who will be a reliable partner. I would like to find a harmonious relationship in all sides. I believe that love, respect, trust and friendship are necessary for stable relations. I am seriously searching for my soulmate and I do not believe in playing games when it comes to the heart.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!