Elena, ID: 3774551

Elena's Videos

Age: 58
City: Bucha
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Everybody knows that human consists of 80% water, but I am 80% of sport. I consider, that spending time should be not just hilarious, but productive and healthy. So a mandatory item of my to do list is a swimming pool and when the time allows, skiing.

More About Me

My mornings begin with training that gives my internal battery supply of vivacity for the whole day. After working hours follow the time that you can spend with your friends, go to a concert or attend a theatre. A pleasant addition after a cultural evening could be reading a book. Moreover, I am an avid traveller. If you do not travel, you cannot feel the life fully. I think fingers of five people will not be enough to enumerate countries where I was. Learning about different countries gives you the great knowledge about nation, their habits, cuisine and art and the opportunity deeper dive into their culture. I am driving the car about 23 years, so if you will sit next to me, you can feel absolutely calm and comfortable. I am proud that I am individual, good mother and interesting woman.

Ideal Relationship

You are a charismatic, tenderhearted, caring man who loves active life and adore traveling? So it is time to write me. Maybe exactly you are that one I am looking for. I believe in love and want to change something in my life. With the second half this changes become possible.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!