Elena, ID: 2968883

Age: 38
City: Sevastopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of sports in general. I also like swimming,taking a walk along the beach. I also enjoy traveling, visiting places I have never been to, reading books is also my hobby.

More About Me

I'm an easy-going, nice and tender lady. I always find opportunities in problems. I yearn for having my family, a happy and nice family, feeling deep love in my heart and devote myself to it. I was raised in a good family where my parents taught me profound family values, so I look only for serious relations, playing games isn't for me. I'm very cheerful and caring person, very sincere and devoted. I am also honest, kind, faithful, and gentle and I have a great sense of humor. I adore smiling and I'm a very positive person and I always look positive on the things around.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man who has serious intentions about creating a family. My dream is to meet a man I can share sad and happy moments, holidays and regular days with. I want us to be partners, friends and lovers and for there would be honesty and trust in our family as any relationship won't work without those two aspects. I want to feel harmony with my Only One to want to surprise my loved man every day! Do you like surprises?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!