Ekaterina, ID: 3611692

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: owner of e-shop
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am trying to open my personal business: a small cloth shop. I always take care about myself, appearance and health. I am not crazy about diets, but try to keep shape. I want to create a family, and become a successful business woman. My plans for the future is to find myself, to understand where I can realize myself, become a good wife and create a strong happy family. I like to cook, and I want to find a man, who will love to eat at home my personal masterpieces. I like to bake, to cook traditional Ukrainian food, and to use open fire if we in the country. I like dancing, and would love to learn rumba, and other Latin dances.

More About Me

People say I am charismatic, sociable, resistance to stress, kind, energetic, strong-willed, independent, pedantic. I think I am a bit stubborn, straightforward, quick-tempered, demanding. I am purposeful, it helps me to keep those people who are the same near me. I want to be strong and searching for the same people. Life will take everything in it is place. I am not worried about loneliness, as I believe that people who really love you will be next to you regardless of anything. I am not good in English, but want to learn, and become a fluent speaker. I am a true traveler, and can pack really quickly. I want to see the world and meet new people.

Ideal Relationship

I see my man as an honest, strong, sport person, who will take care about me, and our family. I hope to find an understanding, caring man, who wants three children, a big house and a few dogs as I do. I like surprises and presents, and I hope my man will be very resourceful and generous, with a good sense of humour. As I am a tall girl I need a tall man.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!