Anna, ID: 3026424

Anna's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student (Dentist)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I`m a student now, I study medicine and want to become a dentist, so the biggest my hobbie is medicine and human`s body. I also like watchng people who I don`t know and try to guess what they are thinking about... Do you think we may do it together?

More About Me

Hello, I`m not used to boast about myself, but if you are here, that means you would like to learn a bit more about myself, so I will try to answer your unasked questions) I`m a modest girl, I was born in a little town and maybe that saved me from the temptations of a big city. So, I`m not used to loud parties and big crowds, I am not planning to devote my life to career and conquer the world. I dream about quite cozy happiness with the man who likes me tyhe way I am and looks not only on my physical side, but also cares about what is inside me... Of course I`m not an ideal girl: some people say that I am too naive, some think that I`m a chatterbox, maybe there are a few more flaws nobody has ever told me about. But I hope that you too have a few skeletons in your wardrobe, so what if our skeletons fit each other?

Ideal Relationship

Ideal men live only in fairy tales, and I want you to live in the real world, so please, just be yourself and don`t hide your bad sides. Because maybe I`m that crazy girl who will like them the most.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!