Angelika, ID: 37111

Age: 43
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 3'' (159 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Chief accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Bringing up children, household, outdoor trips, going to the movies (donít like horror movies and stupid american comedies), theatre, cafes. I listen to various kinds of music. I like staying at home, reading (almost everything, I read all I can get, even if a book seems boring I try to read it to the end Ė what if the ďcoreĒ is there?). I meet with friends, do sports.

More About Me

I live not by feelings but by my actions, have a sence of humour, active, truthful, honest, faithful, may sometimes injure with my straightforwardness, rational, not sentimental. Rather selfish, a bit cynical, explosive, independent, enjoy comfort, like philosophical approach to life, easily overcome obstacles, donít like to do house work (I grudge spending time on it), donít like cooking, donít like pressure and authoritarian methods of problem solving, donít like to get up early

Ideal Relationship

Family means confidence. One mind is good, two minds are better, together itís easier to make the right decision etc. One has a person that can absolutely unselfishly sympathize and rejoice, gives support (mutually jf course).I wish to meet a man not older than 48 without considerable problems.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!