Svetlana, ID: 6573

Age: 39
City: Brest
Country: Belarus
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager-economist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Poland, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am fond of traveling: what I like most of all is the sea and mountains. I adore reading history novels and when I have an opportunity, I do my to visit the historical places

More About Me

Describing my character I would say that such features as modesty, neatness, consideration and care towards my friends and relatives do really exist in me coloring my nature with sincere and honest feelings.I am a very home liking woman and like to create a cozy and romantic atmosphere at home. I am a very sociable person: I can keep up any conversation and rise the mood of my interlocutor. I keep myself in the shape and I try to perfect myself spiritually.

Ideal Relationship

I do not want to take care of myself. I want more. I want to take care of someone else, and have that person take care of me. I want to be in a committed relationship. Most people believe a committed relationship is a 50/50 thing. Most the time I would agree with that, but there are also times when it needs to be 60/40 or 70/30 or something different from 50/50. Sometimes one person needs more support or caring than the other.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!