Nina, ID: 938421

Age: 55
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Chinese massage specialist;
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


On the one hand I like cooking and making my home cozy. On the other hand, I like to go out. I enjoy traveling; it helps me to broaden my outlook towards life. I am fond of snorkeling. I find Red Sea and its underwater world very exciting. I prefer active recreation such as walking, bicycle riding and swimming. I visit gym and practice yoga. I like to watch films about the world around, about different countries and other way of life. At the moment I take great interest in learning English (Intermediate). I like to overcome my fears, after that I respect myself.

More About Me

I always keep a positive outlook on life. I'm quite cheerful, easygoing, sociable and energetic. My two sons are adult and live not with me. My friends consider me to be a kind, affectionate, neat, pretty and elegant lady with good manners. I conduct a healthy way of life.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an optimistic and intelligent man for happy family life. I am serious women and want to settle down with the right person. I consider that the most important qualities for family life are mutual liking, mutual understanding and sincerity. I am ready and able to respect my husband. I have got a lot of tender feelings which I can and I wish to give to my man.

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!