Ludmila, ID: 3558216

Age: 56
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to lead an active way of life, I like to run and to swim, also like to read good books. I like very much to visit performances. I like to discover all new for me, just now I am learning English and I try to read books of fiction. I like to travel, to meet new people and to get new friends. I think that our speaking is very important for both of us. I adore dogs small and big.

More About Me

I am very serious about all which I think very important for me and for my family, I am a little sentimental and I can feel beauty very deeply, I am always very confident and try not to show my emotions to people. If I am happy I wish all people around me be happy too, but if people sad, I try to make them happy, but sometimes it is so hard to do.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a kind man who is capable to be the"rock" for his family. He must be confident, strong and have strong will. He must love kids and be a very good dad for my son. It doesn't matter if he is not handsome or rich. I would like him to become my the best friend and adviser in all hard situation of life. I need to be supported and understood.

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!