Elena, ID: 1623

Age: 45
City: Perm
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: University Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: yes


Foreign languages, traveling, movies, theater

More About Me

I have all I need to live a full life: good education, good job, my friends and my hobbies. I am keen on a lot of different things. I love to travel to unfamiliar areas to discover new things, to meet new people and different cultures and get to know them. For its sake I have already know two foreign languages( English and German). As languages enable us to understand each other much better. To find common language with people and with one special person is very importance for me. I am positive , reflective , spontaneous , passionate, compassionate. I am both confident and feminine. I never take myself too seriously. I think I have a kind and generous nature. I am sincere and loyal and treat everybody with respect and dignity. I would like to meet my special man, the man to have all qualities and features of character I possess ( I hope I have): spirit of adventure and yearning after adventure on the one hand and strong family values on the other.

Ideal Relationship

My “dream” man is reliable, outgoing, emotionally and financially stable and marriage minded. He knows that woman is to be loved and respected. He can bring a sensation of stability and safety in our relationship. I need my special man who is ready to take my hand to live our wonderful fascinating life together. I sense and I am secure we will find each other and create a union of hearts. Happy union. It will be firm in bad time and happy in good.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!