Angelina, ID: 3183420

Age: 35
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 176 lbs (80 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher of English language
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in active life. I go to the cinema with my friends. I like watching new films, and also I sometimes watch old films at home. I like going to the theatre. I like listening to music. It is always with me. Also I am keen on art. I go to the art-exhibitions. I am interested in Russian and foreign literature. It broadens my mind. Most of all old classic books are topical nowadays. I enjoy traveling. I find something special in any place, which I visit.

More About Me

I am an active, ambitious, cheerful and communicative woman. I have many interests. I am goal-oriented and psychologically flexible. I am pleasant in communication. I am a honest and sincere woman. I have a big imagination. I am intelligent and psychologically adult. I am optimistic and organized, patient and goal-oriented. I am tactful and reliable, self-confident and successful. Therefore, I am looking for a man, who won't be a sponsor for me, but a reliable and caring husband.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is ambitious, cheerful, decisive and reliable. I want him to be communicative, friendly, pleasant in communication and honest with me and other people. I would like my beloved man to be responsible and intelligent, independent, self-confident. I would like to find a man, who is interested only in serious relationship. I want to have a full family. Therefore, it is important for me that my beloved man wants to have common children in future.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!