Anastasia, ID: 3579032

Age: 23
City: Melitopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: office worker
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love dancing, sports, swimming, pilates and fitness to keep me in a good shape. I am also fond of cooking, traveling, relaxing in nature, reading useful and self-developing books.

More About Me

My name is Anastasia. I live in Ukraine, in an apartment with my mum who works as a seller. I have an older brother but he lives in Russia with his family. I graduated from University with a degree in Financial studies. 11 years of my life I have devoted to dances. I have danced in the National Theatre called "Cinderella". Together with our dance group we have traveled to many cities of Ukraine and won many awards. I do sports (swimming, going to gym) to maintain my health and body in good shape. I can not live a day without music. Depending on the mood I listen to completely different music. My favorite vacation spot is Crimea. This is a picturesque and beautiful place. One of my latest hobbies is cooking. I cook a variety of cakes and desserts, as I am a sweet tooth. My dream is to travel around the world and especially to visit Italy.

Ideal Relationship

In the near future I would like to meet a loving, attentive and reliable man in order to start a family. I'm open for new acquaintances and interesting dialogue. I think we will have what to talk about.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!