Anastasia, ID: 2782529

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobbies are different and in the same time I donít think that they are very special. Like most of the people I like doing simple things such like spending time outdoors in the circle of my good friends and family. I like to read and to watch movies. Sometimes my friends and I go to the movies and especially we like horror movies and comedies. I like listening to the music and dancing. I go to the sport club regularly and it is very important for me to be in a good shape. I love travelling and during summer time I like going to the seaside. I am interested in trying new activities and doing something new and special. I would like to do different things with my man and especially to travel and to see the world and different people.

More About Me

I am an open and easy going person. I have a positive attitude to life and I think that I am a sunny person. I am a very romantic, tender and sensual young woman. I can say without any doubts that I am polite and kind person, I am faithful and loyal, I think that I a good friend and a good listener. I love the life and I live it with the open eyes, I want to do the best from my life and it is very important for me to love and to be beloved, I donít want to be single anymore and that is why I joined this site. I hope that my angels will help me to meet this special man and to fall in love.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about a man who is open and reliable, who is sincere and affectionate, a man who is ready for the commitment in the relationship and who will love me with all his heart. I have serious attitude towards this site and towards my search that is why it is very important for me that a man who will communicate with me also has serious attitude. I think that it is very important to treat people with respect and I want my man to be respectful to me and to other people. I know the importance of the laughter and I want to joke with him and that we have fun, so my man should have a good sense of humor and an open mind. I hope that this man will find me very soon. I am looking forward to him!!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 46

These ladies are inviting you to chat!