Vita, ID: 1269155

Age: 48
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Seller
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: yes


I love to cook. My passion is collecting of recipes of new dishes, cooking and adding something new.

More About Me

I am very kind. That is why I struggled a few times in my life. People, especially close people use this trait in me. I value home coziness and peace most of all. I have a great drawback, I just canít lie. Sometimes I am too straight, I use to say what I think. Sometimes I regret about this. Maybe you will call me boring, but I am family woman. I prefer to stay at home then going to shopping. I prefer spending time outdoors than going to the theatre or cinema. I am sure you wont forget the taste of the tea I make at home.:)) I have son, but he is an adult and lives on his own.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is dreaming to have a warm, loving and caring woman by his side!! I appreciate sense of humor in people. Isnít it wonderful to joke together? Isnít it wonderful to discuss some funny things and to laugh together? I think such cute things make two people even closer to each other. I am looking for a man who is honest and faithful, who understands that a woman is manís Guardian Angel and when two loving people are together they are a real team and they will be able to fight all the difficulties together!! I am dreaming about such relationship and I am dreaming to be that Guardian Angel for my special man!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!