Valeria, ID: 2987880

Age: 22
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love ski, walk, cycling and many many more things lets share it with me.

More About Me

I'm not tall 168, blond hair, expressive blue eyes, soft features. Slavic appearance, sports figure. I am cheerful, sociable. I do not like noisy companies. I like to walk in the evening. Weekend hikes. 11 years professionally engaged in cross-country skiing. Candidate for Master of Sports. Participant in international competitions. Now I study in Prague.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man I could love. I would like to meet a partner in a strong, tender, kind-hearted man. With a strong character, intelligent, sociable, sincere, kind. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous. I seek an reliable, kind man. I need a strong and caring men, who would be kind and understanding. Man who loves children, walking in non-standard locations, romantic person. I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with sense of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!