Tatiana, ID: 3125532

Age: 33
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am engaged in playing the different musical instruments. I like playing the piano, and I am very good at it. I enjoy travelling and I try visiting new places. It broadens my mind. I like learning something new about different cultures and I am interested in learning foreign languages. Sure, I like listening to the music. I like different styles of music. And I listen to it everywhere. Also I like walking with my friends and meeting with my close people.

More About Me

I am a honest and intelligent woman. I am helpful and kind. I am always ready to help my close people. And I am friendly and responsible. So, people can trust me. I am cheerful. And I know it is good to be optimistic in any situation. So, I try to be such a woman. I appreciate sincerity and good sense of humour in people. I think I am a clever woman.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man who is intelligent and clever, faithful and honest. Also I would like him to be decisive and reasonable. I think a man is a head of the family, therefore I want him to be responsible and enterprising.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!