Olga, ID: 3722965

Age: 35
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to go out on nature, picnics, even fishing. At home I like to cook, especially meat, and read. I like to make surprises, I have a good sense of humour, I am funny and easy-going, kind and polite. My man will never feel bored when he is with me.

More About Me

I am a very active and cheerful lady and I don't like staying on one place long time. In my leisure time I like travelling very much, meeting new interesting people, learning about new cultures. I am a very open lady and I am open to everything new and exciting! I always develop myself in different fields. I am interested in reading different literature, psychology and I like dancing very much.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find the man, who will be a strong shoulder, but at the same time tender with me, who would accept me who I am and would not want change me all the time. I want my man to be my best friend, my tender lover, caring partner and loving husband. For me relations is to be one team and live like one organism. I am looking for life partner to spend whole life without any regrets, for me important talk but not solve problems with help of shouts and quarrels! If you see yourself in my words let me know. Dear is that you?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 64

These ladies are inviting you to chat!