Natalia, ID: 2694310

Age: 34
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to cook! Sometimes I cook a lot. But I might warn I am not responsible for what I cook and for result. Are you risky enough to try it? I like to plant flowers as I think they make home cozy and vivid. Oh, and I like to gather with family every weekend for barbecue. This is so great when family may gather together!

More About Me

I am very open and devoted person. I am very loyal and understanding. As I had some life experience I know how important to find a right person. I work with kids and I like it a lot. I dream to have a big family. I know how to build relations and I am always ready to negotiate. I am very kind and will never feel you upset with me or let your down with your trust. I am emotional person in relations. Sometimes I can be spontaneous, but I hope that it will not be a problem.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the real man who will be kind and loyal to me. I am looking for friend, husband and lover in one person. Are you that person? For me it is very important to accept my son as I am looking for someone who could replace him father and someone who could be an example for him. I am not going to change you, as I strongly believe, that in relations we should take each other the way we are. So let us be the way we are. What do you think?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!