Julia, ID: 2811556

Age: 29
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love art and everything about it. I like drawing and have many pictures made by me. I love poetry and I write poems myself. So I will always make something creative and romantic for me and my future man. I love sport and attend fitness group. I love to visit theaters, to skate, to play paint-ball and to be on nature with my friends. I love to take much from life!

More About Me

I can assure you that I am one of the most positive and optimistic people in the world. I love to be active, to meet new things in my life, to meet new people and to learn from them. I am trying to take all problems easy and just to learn from them and to collect my experience and wisdom, not to fall or give up. I am sure that all people, whom we meet in our life, are very important for us and we can learn some lesson from any person. I always respect others opinion and I appreciate when people respect mine.

Ideal Relationship

I would love to make a loving and strong match with man, who is also curious in life as I do. I would love to learn from my man, to share with him everything. It is very important when man and woman have common interests and common looks on life. And it is important to learn from each other and to make your circle of interests and knowledge wider. So ideal relationship for me are based on love and deep understanding, passion and common goals for the future.. And of course, lots of tenderness.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!