Irina, ID: 3804562

Age: 44
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: senior consultant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a person with wide range of interests. I love animals, pets, flowers and plants. I communicate with a lot of people through out the day at my work that is why I love to rest and relax in the open air, communicating with nature. It gives me inspiration for drawing. I do it well and have good fantasy. It was my dream to become an artist. Now it's not my profession but I keep it as a hobby. I am also fond of fashion and interior design. I enjoy cooking and like to experiment with bakery.

More About Me

I am a modern energetic woman, determined and full of optimism and belief in better things to come. I do not live waiting for the better tomorrow. I enjoy every moment of my life. I can appreciate what I have and I understand that a lot of people do not have what I do, and if I miss something it is an additional stimuli to me to achieve it. I do not complain only miserable people do it. This is my life credo.

Ideal Relationship

I think nowadays we put a lot of “must” on man's shoulders. I think first of all he must preserve all good humane features – to stay kind, and open-minded. I have always taught my son that he should respect a woman, no mater how a woman behaves but he never should act the same way. I hope to mete a man with positive outlook on life and with a sense of humor as I have it and humor is important to me in my life; a man who understands that relations means every day labor of to people.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!