Elizaveta, ID: 2555469

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a creative person so everything is this life attracts me. I am fond of dancing, cooking, drawing, making photos. I love to read a good book or listen to classical music. I enjoy spending time with my family and with my friends. I used to visit martial art classes, as I think that is the best way to be in good shape and I know that I can protect myself.

More About Me

I don't want to seem conceited, but I am a mixture of all the positive qualities which a good woman should possess. I can cook extremely tasty things, I never stop improving my knowledge as all the skills starting with playing the guitar till embroidering one day come in use. I don't know what is hatred and what is being big headed. I am a kind but strong personality who never spread gossips about people around and who used to reach everything with my own affords, I think there is nothing impossible. I try to get pluses from everything even if from the rainy grey day. I can make such a tasty tea which you never tasted but secret of its recipe I will keep till the day we meet!

Ideal Relationship

Honestly I believe that the chivalry is not yet dead. Somewhere in this world there is still someone who is romantic, strong, passionate, generous and understanding. Someone who can listen and give a hug when I need it the most, someone who will be my best friend and will share anything with me. Someone who will join me in the pillow fight and wipe away my tears when I am sad. Are you the knight who has been hiding from me all this time?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!