Elena, ID: 3194289

Age: 38
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Real estate
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am quite active person, I like going to gym it keeps me in a good shape. Also I like outdoors Ė different picnics, BBQs, beaches and so on. I am very good at sewing, I used to do it more but now I have less time for that, but anyway I am never in lack of what to wear. Such things like hiking and some kind of car tourism along country attracts me very much

More About Me

It is not easy to speak about myself, it is just better once to meet me and you will understand me. I am very open with people and if I see my company interested in me it will only make me be more open to my partner. I am living in a city of humor and fun, so it is always welcome to have great company and wonderful time. Iím not used to be alone, and it appears to be much better when you have strong man next to you. Iím strong woman, but anyway I donít demand to constantly proving this, I would better show my strength sometimes while my beloved man will be in charge for that.

Ideal Relationship

Relations for me are not a silly word. Iím not 20 years old now, and I know that love it is not just couple dates, couple bouquets of flowers and couple kisses. Iím not saying I donít like it or donít want it. But behind all the romance I want to build mutual understanding and openness in everything (there is nothing to hide in relations), respect to each other. I do like romantic dates on the sea shore, walking downtown holding hands and watching night sky laying on the blanket Ė this is wonderful to have romance with a beloved man, and it will be a good start for what I said above. If you find it common with yourself let me know.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!