Ekaterina, ID: 2025421

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: police man
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy many things. I like reading different literature and Iím very interested in cinema. And I adore to communicate with different people and socializing. I donít like to spend my whole free time at home because itís too boring for me. I enjoy sports and many other things. I would like to travel a lot and to visit the most different places in this world.

More About Me

I am a serious lady looking for a good partner for my future life I want to be happy close with a lovely man who can make me happy, take care of me and protect. I active, cute, beautiful I want to take all from my life. Despite mine occupation, inside I have a sensitive soul and kind heart. I like to spend my time at the nature, to feel fresh air from sea, it is my passion. I sure I can open my heart for love.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet an interesting, caring, kind man to be with, to share our life time together, and to make each other happy. I appreciate intelligence, a good sense of humor in men, with rich life experience and the ability to take care of his woman, to appreciate a family. That's why I like men older than me.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!