Anna, ID: 3558654

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Import Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I'm a very active girl. Don't like sitting around on a coach unless I'm reading something or studying languages which is my major hobby. I'm studying English and Italian. I'm keen on cinematography. I always go to cinema to see a new movie. So you've got an idea for a first date with me. Of course I love music. Nietzsche said: "Life would be a mistake without music", and I agree with him 100%. But the greatest hobby of mine is living to the full, making each day count. The only thing that my perfect life picture lacks is love, so that's what I'm here for.

More About Me

Well, I believe that everyone is a unique personality, we are all here snowflakes. But still our souls are looking at the same point. Like everyone else I want to be happy and experience the greatest thing we all can ever learn: it's just to love and be loved in return. Love is the holiest of powers. I'm an extrovert, so no hesitation, drop me a message. I'm not going to ignore it. I'm purposeful, so if you become my goal, believe me, I will get you. I think that we definitely come to this world to be happy, so no doubt, take what is yours and be happy. I'm fond of travelling, so as hard as it can get, moving to another country is a piece of cake for me.

Ideal Relationship

Of course it's unconditional love. I don't divide people into handsome/ugly, tall/short, fat/slim etc. I think that inner beauty speaks much louder than a cool hairstyle or a thousand dollars jacket. So don't be shy with me. I take everyone as they come. I'm looking for starting a family. I don't want to find out one day that the man I fell in love with was a fake.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!