Anna, ID: 2716223

Anna's Videos

Age: 38
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


The ability to live happy life every day is my main hobby. I am passionate about life and believe that life is a great blessing and opportunity and that it should be lived to the fullest extent that we are each capable. I enjoy designing clothes, big tennis, love traveling, attending a gym. Cooking is my big passion. My job is also my hobby!

More About Me

I'm a creative, gentle, calm, sincere, sociable and caring lady with a good sense of humor and positive attitude to life and a passionate person who is not hard to please and rather easy going! I prefer to see the best sides in every situation. I do not like to quarrel and I believe that dialogue is the best way to communicate. I love traveling, to meet new people and to learn something new. I believe we can make dreams come true if we wish.

Ideal Relationship

A family is sacred and you should be able to support a compromise in any situation. Partners must be good friends and faithful lovers. Mutual respect and honesty are the most important requirements to a successful marriage. My friends tell that I have heart of gold. I can be a loving partner, I am eager to meet the one and only man for a lifetime of love and happiness. I am looking for that special someone for a permanent relationship, to take care of, and start a family. I wish my man to have a strong-willed character, real male qualities and a kind heart.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!