Aliona, ID: 3127175

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


To make life interesting everyone should have a hobby, better not only one. I have a lot of hobbies. I like to find out traditions and culture of other countries that is why traveling is my hobby. I go in for fitness to be in a good shape. I'm also fond of reading, watching films which widen my outlook and I go to the cinema and theater with my friends quite often. From time to time I go to the swimming pool and I like to swim. When the weather is good I prefer going to the park or having a picnic and enjoy beauty of the nature.

More About Me

I would like to introduce myself. My Name is Aliona, I work with children at school, so I'm a teacher. I'm fond of my job because I like children very much. I can describe myself as positive, sincere, kind, careful and active. I don't smoke and I think this is not good for women to smoke. My dream is to have a strong and happy family. I want my home to be full of love and mutual understanding where I can give all my tenderness and care to the man who I will love. You will be not bored with me because I'm an interesting, all-round person and I have a good sense of humor. I love to live and enjoy every moment of life. I like sport, especially fitness and swimming. Cooking is also my passion. I can cook many tasty dishes and I do it with great pleasure. I have registered on this site to find my true love and create a happy family and I hope that very soon I will find my soul mate.

Ideal Relationship

Family and home is very important for everyone. First of all people should love each other to create a strong family. As for me mutual respect, understanding, trust, sincerity and support are the most important in family life. I think people who love each other should spend a lot of time together to share their interests and enjoy being together. To my mind, this is ideal relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!